Multiple Teams · 2018 Summer Camp Dates Announced


The 2018 Summer Camp dates have officially been released! See below for your favorite Redskin Athletic Camp and for links to schedules / forms!

Softball

Tuesday, May 29 – Friday, June 1

Grades 4 – 6   8:30am – 10:00am

Grades 7 – 9   10:15am – 12:00pm

Cost:   $40

 

Girls Basketball

Monday, June 4 – Thursday, June 7

Grades 3 – 8   9:00am – 12:00pm

Cost:   $45

 

Boys Basketball

Monday, June 11 – Thursday, June 14

Grades 3 – 5   9:00am – 11:00am

Grades 6 – 8   11:30am – 1:30am

Cost:   $45

 

Volleyball

Monday, June 18 – Thursday, June 21

Grades 3 – 5   9:00am – 11:00am

Grades 6 – 8   9:00am – 12:00pm

Cost:   $45

 

Football

Monday, June 18 – Wednesday, June 20

Grades 4 – 6   8:00am – 10:30am

Cost:   $35

 

Thursday, June 21 – Friday, June 22

Grades 1 – 3   8:00am – 10:00am

Cost:   $25

 

Monday, June 25 – Thursday, June 28

Junior High    8:00am – 10:30am

Cost:   $45

 

 

Click HERE to download the schedule

Click HERE to download camp forms (Available beginning April 1)