Boys Varsity Football · All-Ohio Football Teams Announced- Hoying DPOY

The Division VII football All-Ohio teams were announced Sunday by a statewide media panel. The teams were selected by members of the Ohio Prep Sportswriters Association and Fort Loramie was well represented with 8 players making the list. Jr. LB Max Hoying continued to pile up the awards by being named the Defensive Player of the Year (also SW District DPOY). Listed below are the Redskins that made the teams:

1st Team Defense:

LB –Max Hoying

DB – Mark Seger

2nd Team Offense:

OL – Josh Pangillnan

3rd Team Offense:

WR – Nick Brandewie

OL – Blake Holthaus

3rd Team Defense:

DL – Mack Fortman

LB – Noah Guillozet

Special Mention:

QB – Collin Moore